Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Glenn Kleiman, Ph.D. Executive Director gmkleima@ncsu.edu
Jeni Corn, Ph.D. Director, Evaluation Programs jocorn@ncsu.edu
Phil Emer Director, Technology Policy and Planning paemer@ncsu.edu
Mark Samberg Project Manager, Technology Innovations mjsamber@ncsu.edu
Trip Stallings, Ph.D. Director, Policy Research dtstalli@ncsu.edu
Mary Ann Wolf, Ph.D. Director, Digital Learning Programs mawolf@ncsu.edu

Support Team

Name Title Email
Lauren Acree Research Associate, Digital Learning Programs lkmilam@ncsu.edu
Emily Antoszyk Research Assistant, Evaluation Programs eaantosz@ncsu.edu
Suzanne Branon Research Associate, Evaluation Programs snbranon@ncsu.edu
Lauren Bryant, Ph.D. Research Scholar, Evaluation Programs lhbryan3@ncsu.edu
Emmy Coleman Senior Research Scholar, Digital Learning Programs elcolem2@ncsu.edu
Jordan Dewitt Administrative Support Associate sjdewitt@ncsu.edu
Malinda Faber Research Associate, Evaluation Programs mmfaber@ncsu.edu
Abbey Futrell Research Associate, Digital Learning Programs aafutrel@ncsu.edu
Greg Garner Research Associate, Digital Learning Programs gsgarne2@ncsu.edu
Alex Kaulfuss, Ph.D. Research Associate, Digital Learning Programs arkaulfu@ncsu.edu
Nancy Mangum Research Scholar, Digital Learning Programs nkmangum@ncsu.edu
Rob Maser Research Associate, Evaluation Programs rhmase@ncsu.edu
James Robinson Systems Architect – Learning Systems jerobins@ncsu.edu
Terrance Ruth, Ph.D. Research Assistant, Evaluation Programs trruth@ncsu.edu
Marj Santoro Executive Assistant msantor@ncsu.edu
Avril Smart, Ph.D. Research Scholar, Evaluation Programs asmart@ncsu.edu
Jaclyn Stevens Research Associate, Digital Learning Programs jlbell@ncsu.edu
Sara Weiss, Ph.D. Research Scholar, Evaluation Programs stpilzer@ncsu.edu
Ray Zeisz Director, Enterprise Infrastructure Systems rlzeisz@ncsu.edu